Loading...

Contact

Long Beach Yacht Club
On Land: 6201 E. Appian Way, Long Beach, CA 90803
On the Water: 33.44.5 N, 118.07.18 W
Tel: 562.598.9401 || Fax: 562.430.8471

General Manager  Bret Coad, CCM gm@lbyc.org
Member Services Front Desk frontdesk@lbyc.org
Director of Member Services Andrea Hart ahart@lbyc.org
Controller Thomas Tan ttan@lbyc.org
Asst. Controller/HR Kim Eastwood keastwood@lbyc.org
AR/AP Rudy Ramirez accounting@lbyc.org
Executive Chef Matt Williston mwilliston@lbyc.org
Sous Chef Rob Tovatt rtovatt@lbyc.org
Catering Director Candice Wood catering@lbyc.org
Dining Room Manager Steve Felix sfelix@lbyc.org
Waterfront Director Rick Roberts rroberts@lbyc.org
Marine Assets Chase Young assets@lbyc.org
Sailing Director Jess Gerry jessg@lbyc.org
Youth Activities/Aquatics Director  Bri Vi swim@lbyc.org
Site Options
Object Plugins
FED
CWS & Content Load
Loading Box