Loading...
Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show All  
    Feb 23, 2018 - Feb 23, 2019    
TimeEvent
Saturday, March 31, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Walt Elliott Harbor Challenge   
Saturday, April 07, 2018
 9:00 AM-6:00 PM California Dreamin' Series-Long Beach Stop   
Sunday, April 08, 2018
 9:00 AM-6:00 PM California Dreamin' Series-Long Beach Stop   
Friday, April 20, 2018
  Sailors of the Sea Contest
This year the Congressional Cup has joined the race to restore ocean health with “Sailors for The Sea’s Clean Regatta Program.” Leading up to, during and following this year’s regatta, organizers will be working with Sailors for the Sea to minimize the impact the event will have on our shores and the seas. In conjunction with the Sailors of the Sea, the Long Beach Yacht Club would like to announce the first Annual Sailors of the Sea Art Contest! Through this contest, LBYC hopes to encourage young minds and those who teach them to continue creating wonderful art. We look forward to the imaginative creations on this year’s theme: “Ocean Awareness” —How does pollution affect our sea animals and oceans? The Sailors of The Sea Art Contest is open to members between the grades of Kindergarten – High School. Your work should explore the relationship between sea animals, pollution, going “Green”, and our oceans. We challenge you to create a piece that not only presents issues and challenges but encourages change. The visual arts welcome will be ceramics, drawing, painting, sculpture, photography, video, filmmaking, mixed media, new media, colleges, and anything else! Please bring necessary equipment needed to showcase your art work. The art work will be showcased during Junior Congressional Cup April 20th from 9:00 am – 9:00 pm. Art work must be brought to the Front Desk by April 19th. The judging will take place immediately after Junior Congressional Cup. Prizes of the Most Artistic and Best Message will be distributed by divisions of Elementary, Middle school, and High school. If you would like to participation, please email Bri Vi at Swim@lbyc.org
  
Sunday, April 29, 2018
 12:00 PM-2:00 PM 10th Annual Speech Contest   
Wednesday, May 02, 2018
 5:00 PM-10:00 PM Wet Wednesdays, Series 1, Race 1   
Wednesday, May 09, 2018
 8:00 AM-8:00 PM Farr 40 North Americans   
 5:00 PM-10:00 PM Wet Wednesdays, Series 1, Race 2   
Thursday, May 10, 2018
 8:00 AM-8:00 PM Farr 40 North Americans   
Friday, May 11, 2018
 8:00 AM-8:00 PM Farr 40 North Americans   
Saturday, May 12, 2018
 8:00 AM-8:00 PM Farr 40 North Americans   
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
 5:00 PM-10:00 PM Wet Wednesdays, Series 1, Race 3   
Saturday, May 19, 2018
  Catalina Island Series-Spring Long Point   
 9:00 AM-6:00 PM Patriot Regatta   
Sunday, May 20, 2018
  Catalina Island Series-Spring Long Point   
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
 5:00 PM-10:00 PM Wet Wednesdays, Series 1, Race 4   
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
 5:00 PM-10:00 PM Wet Wednesdays, Series 1, Race 5   
Saturday, June 02, 2018
 8:30 AM-6:00 PM Junior Match Race Invitational   
Wednesday, June 06, 2018
 5:00 PM-10:00 PM Wet Wednesdays, Series 1, Race 6   
Friday, June 08, 2018
 9:00 AM-6:00 PM LBYC Match Race Summer Camp   
Saturday, June 09, 2018
 12:00 AM Catalina Island Series-Emerald Cove Race   
 9:00 AM-6:00 PM LBYC Match Race Summer Camp   
Sunday, June 10, 2018
 12:00 AM Catalina Island Series-Emerald Cove Race   
 9:00 AM-6:00 PM LBYC Match Race Summer Camp   
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
 5:00 PM-10:00 PM Wet Wednesdays, Series 2, Race 1   
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
 5:00 PM-10:00 PM Wet Wednesdays, Series 2, Race 2   
Friday, June 22, 2018
 8:00 AM-10:00 PM Long Beach Race Week   
Saturday, June 23, 2018
 8:00 AM-10:00 PM Long Beach Race Week   
Sunday, June 24, 2018
 8:00 AM-10:00 PM Long Beach Race Week   
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
 5:00 PM-10:00 PM Wet Wednesdays, Series 2, Race 3   
Saturday, July 07, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Marcedes Lewis Foundation Event   
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
 5:00 PM-10:00 PM Wet Wednesdays, Series 2, Race 4   
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
 5:00 PM-10:00 PM Wet Wednesdays, Series 2, Race 5   
Saturday, July 21, 2018
 12:00 AM Catalina Island Series-Ship Rock Race   
Sunday, July 22, 2018
 12:00 AM Catalina Island Series-Ship Rock Race   
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
 5:00 PM-10:00 PM Wet Wednesdays, Series 2, Race 6   
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
 5:00 PM-10:00 PM Wet Wednesdays, Series 3, Race 1   
Monday, August 06, 2018
 8:00 AM-6:00 PM INSA Jr. Sabot Nationals   
Tuesday, August 07, 2018
 8:00 AM-6:00 PM INSA Jr. Sabot Nationals   
Wednesday, August 08, 2018
 8:00 AM-6:00 PM INSA Jr. Sabot Nationals   
 5:00 PM-10:00 PM Wet Wednesdays, Series 3, Race 2   
Thursday, August 09, 2018
 8:00 AM-6:00 PM INSA Jr. Sabot Nationals   
Saturday, August 11, 2018
 8:00 AM-5:00 PM 2018 U.S. Match Racing Championship Qualifier   
Sunday, August 12, 2018
 8:00 AM-5:00 PM 2018 U.S. Match Racing Championship Qualifier   
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
 5:00 PM-10:00 PM Wet Wednesdays, Series 3, Race 3   
Saturday, August 18, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Sailing Academy   
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
 5:00 PM-10:00 PM Wet Wednesdays, Series 3, Race 4   
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
 5:00 PM-10:00 PM Wet Wednesdays, Series 3, Race 5   
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
 5:00 PM-10:00 PM Wet Wednesdays, Series 3, Race 6   
Saturday, September 08, 2018
 9:00 AM-6:00 PM Heroes Regatta   
Friday, September 21, 2018
 12:00 AM Catalina Island Series-Two Harbors 3 Race Weekend   
Saturday, September 22, 2018
 12:00 AM Catalina Island Series-Two Harbors 3 Race Weekend   
Sunday, September 23, 2018
 12:00 AM Catalina Island Series-Two Harbors 3 Race Weekend   
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
 5:30 PM-10:00 PM Wet Wednesday Trophy Night   
Saturday, October 06, 2018
 12:00 AM Catalina Island Series-Fall Long Point Race   
Sunday, October 07, 2018
 12:00 AM Catalina Island Series-Fall Long Point Race   
Saturday, October 13, 2018
 8:00 AM-6:00 PM Linda Elias Memorial Women's One-Design Challenge   
Sunday, October 14, 2018
 8:00 AM-6:00 PM Linda Elias Memorial Women's One-Design Challenge   
Saturday, October 20, 2018
 8:30 AM-6:00 PM Campbell Cup   
Sunday, October 21, 2018
 8:30 AM-6:00 PM Campbell Cup   
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
 6:00 PM-9:30 PM Catalina Island Series Trophy Night   
Saturday, November 03, 2018
 8:30 AM-6:00 PM Butler Cup   
Sunday, November 04, 2018
 8:30 AM-6:00 PM Butler Cup   
Saturday, December 08, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Cal 20 Fun Run   
Site Options
Object Plugins
FED
CWS & Content Load
Loading Box