Long Beach Yacht Club - Event List
 
TimeEvent
Sunday, January 07, 2018
 9:00 AM-8:00 PM 2018 Two Gates Pursuit Race   
Saturday, February 17, 2018
 9:00 AM-7:00 PM 2018 SCYA Midwinter Regatta   
Sunday, February 18, 2018
 9:00 AM-7:00 PM 2018 SCYA Midwinter Regatta   
Saturday, March 31, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Walt Elliott Harbor Challenge   
Saturday, April 07, 2018
 9:00 AM-6:00 PM California Dreamin' Series-Long Beach Stop   
Sunday, April 08, 2018
 9:00 AM-6:00 PM California Dreamin' Series-Long Beach Stop   
Wednesday, May 02, 2018
 5:00 PM-10:00 PM Wet Wednesdays, Series 1, Race 1   
Wednesday, May 09, 2018
 8:00 AM-8:00 PM Farr 40 North Americans   
 5:00 PM-10:00 PM Wet Wednesdays, Series 1, Race 2   
Thursday, May 10, 2018
 8:00 AM-8:00 PM Farr 40 North Americans   
Friday, May 11, 2018
 8:00 AM-8:00 PM Farr 40 North Americans   
Saturday, May 12, 2018
 8:00 AM-8:00 PM Farr 40 North Americans   
 9:00 AM-6:00 PM Patriot Regatta   
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
 5:00 PM-10:00 PM Wet Wednesdays, Series 1, Race 3   
Saturday, May 19, 2018
  Catalina Island Series-Spring Long Point   
Sunday, May 20, 2018
  Catalina Island Series-Spring Long Point   
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
 5:00 PM-10:00 PM Wet Wednesdays, Series 1, Race 4   
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
 5:00 PM-10:00 PM Wet Wednesdays, Series 1, Race 5   
Saturday, June 02, 2018
 8:30 AM-6:00 PM Junior Match Race Invitational   
Wednesday, June 06, 2018
 5:00 PM-10:00 PM Wet Wednesdays, Series 1, Race 6   
Friday, June 08, 2018
 9:00 AM-6:00 PM LBYC Match Race Summer Camp   
Saturday, June 09, 2018
 9:00 AM-6:00 PM LBYC Match Race Summer Camp   
Sunday, June 10, 2018
 9:00 AM-6:00 PM LBYC Match Race Summer Camp   
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
 5:00 PM-10:00 PM Wet Wednesdays, Series 2, Race 1   
Saturday, June 16, 2018
 12:00 AM Catalina Island Series-Emerald Cove Race   
Sunday, June 17, 2018
 12:00 AM Catalina Island Series-Emerald Cove Race   
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
 5:00 PM-10:00 PM Wet Wednesdays, Series 2, Race 2   
Friday, June 22, 2018
 8:00 AM-10:00 PM Long Beach Race Week   
Saturday, June 23, 2018
 8:00 AM-10:00 PM Long Beach Race Week   
Sunday, June 24, 2018
 8:00 AM-10:00 PM Long Beach Race Week   
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
 5:00 PM-10:00 PM Wet Wednesdays, Series 2, Race 3   
Saturday, July 07, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Marcedes Lewis Foundation Event   
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
 5:00 PM-10:00 PM Wet Wednesdays, Series 2, Race 4   
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
 5:00 PM-10:00 PM Wet Wednesdays, Series 2, Race 5   
Saturday, July 21, 2018
 12:00 AM Catalina Island Series-Ship Rock Race   
Sunday, July 22, 2018
 12:00 AM Catalina Island Series-Ship Rock Race   
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
 5:00 PM-10:00 PM Wet Wednesdays, Series 2, Race 6   
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
 5:00 PM-10:00 PM Wet Wednesdays, Series 3, Race 1   
Monday, August 06, 2018
 8:00 AM-6:00 PM INSA Jr. Sabot Nationals   
Tuesday, August 07, 2018
 8:00 AM-6:00 PM INSA Jr. Sabot Nationals   
Wednesday, August 08, 2018
 8:00 AM-6:00 PM INSA Jr. Sabot Nationals   
 5:00 PM-10:00 PM Wet Wednesdays, Series 3, Race 2   
Thursday, August 09, 2018
 8:00 AM-6:00 PM INSA Jr. Sabot Nationals   
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
 5:00 PM-10:00 PM Wet Wednesdays, Series 3, Race 3   
Saturday, August 18, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Sailing Academy   
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
 5:00 PM-10:00 PM Wet Wednesdays, Series 3, Race 4   
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
 5:00 PM-10:00 PM Wet Wednesdays, Series 3, Race 5   
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
 5:00 PM-10:00 PM Wet Wednesdays, Series 3, Race 6   
Saturday, September 08, 2018
 9:00 AM-6:00 PM Heroes Regatta   
Friday, September 14, 2018
 12:00 AM Catalina Island Series-Two Harbors 3 Race Weekend   
Saturday, September 15, 2018
 12:00 AM Catalina Island Series-Two Harbors 3 Race Weekend   
Sunday, September 16, 2018
 12:00 AM Catalina Island Series-Two Harbors 3 Race Weekend   
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
 5:30 PM-10:00 PM Wet Wednesday Trophy Night   
Saturday, October 06, 2018
 12:00 AM Catalina Island Series-Fall Long Point Race   
Sunday, October 07, 2018
 12:00 AM Catalina Island Series-Fall Long Point Race   
Saturday, October 13, 2018
 8:00 AM-6:00 PM Linda Elias Memorial Women's One-Design Challenge   
Sunday, October 14, 2018
 8:00 AM-6:00 PM Linda Elias Memorial Women's One-Design Challenge   
Saturday, October 20, 2018
 8:30 AM-6:00 PM Campbell Cup   
Sunday, October 21, 2018
 8:30 AM-6:00 PM Campbell Cup   
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
 6:00 PM-9:30 PM Catalina Island Series Trophy Night   
Saturday, November 03, 2018
 8:30 AM-6:00 PM Butler Cup   
Sunday, November 04, 2018
 8:30 AM-6:00 PM Butler Cup   
Saturday, December 08, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Cal 20 Fun Run