Mobile Navigation
Menu
Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show All  
    Nov 18, 2019 - Nov 17, 2020    
TimeEvent
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
 9:00 AM-12:00 PM Thanksgiving Break Camp: Play Well Legos   
 12:00 PM-2:00 PM Thanksgiving Break Camp:Bio Nerds   
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
 9:00 AM-12:00 PM Thanksgiving Break Camp: Play Well Legos   
 12:00 PM-2:00 PM Thanksgiving Break Camp:Bio Nerds   
Friday, November 29, 2019
 5:30 PM-6:30 PM Chardonnay, Cabernet, & Namaste Yoga Event   
Friday, December 13, 2019
 6:00 PM-9:30 PM Caroling Through Naples   
Saturday, December 14, 2019
 9:00 AM-11:00 AM Kid's Christmas Canvas Workshop   
Thursday, January 02, 2020
 9:00 AM-12:00 PM LBUSD Christmas Break: Playwell Legos   
Friday, January 03, 2020
 9:00 AM-12:00 PM LBUSD Christmas Break: Playwell Legos   
Sunday, January 05, 2020
  Two Gates Pursuit Race   
Sunday, January 12, 2020
 2:30 PM-5:15 PM 2019-2020 Cotillion Season
LBYC invites you to join us for our modernized Courteous & Cool cotillion program aligned to meet the needs of children today. Our friendly, interactive and entertaining approach provides them with the vital life skills necessary for presenting themselves confidently in today's increasingly competitive society.
  
Saturday, January 25, 2020
 12:30 PM-4:30 PM Loynes Operations Course   
Saturday, February 08, 2020
 12:30 PM-4:30 PM Mark Set Training Day   
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Father Daughter Dance   
Saturday, February 15, 2020
  SCYA Midwinters   
Sunday, February 16, 2020
  SCYA Midwinters   
Saturday, February 22, 2020
 10:30 AM-4:00 PM Small Powerboat Operating Course   
Sunday, February 23, 2020
 2:30 PM-5:15 PM 2019-2020 Cotillion Season
LBYC invites you to join us for our modernized Courteous & Cool cotillion program aligned to meet the needs of children today. Our friendly, interactive and entertaining approach provides them with the vital life skills necessary for presenting themselves confidently in today's increasingly competitive society.
  
Tuesday, March 03, 2020
  Release of Summer Registration   
Friday, March 06, 2020
 12:00 AM Predicted Log Race   
Saturday, March 07, 2020
 12:00 AM Predicted Log Race   
Sunday, March 15, 2020
 2:30 PM-5:15 PM 2019-2020 Cotillion Season
LBYC invites you to join us for our modernized Courteous & Cool cotillion program aligned to meet the needs of children today. Our friendly, interactive and entertaining approach provides them with the vital life skills necessary for presenting themselves confidently in today's increasingly competitive society.
  
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
 9:00 AM-12:00 PM LBUSD Spring Break: Playwell Legos   
 12:00 PM-2:00 PM LBUSD Spring Break: Bio Nerds   
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
 9:00 AM-12:00 PM LBUSD Spring Break: Playwell Legos   
 12:00 PM-2:00 PM LBUSD Spring Break: Bio Nerds   
 6:30 PM-8:00 PM Racing Rules Seminar   
Thursday, April 16, 2020
 9:00 AM-12:00 PM LBUSD Spring Break: Playwell Legos   
 12:00 PM-2:00 PM LBUSD Spring Break: Bio Nerds   
Friday, April 17, 2020
 9:00 AM-12:00 PM LBUSD Spring Break: Playwell Legos   
 12:00 PM-2:00 PM LBUSD Spring Break: Bio Nerds   
Saturday, April 18, 2020
 12:00 AM Bulter Cup   
Sunday, April 19, 2020
 12:00 AM Bulter Cup   
Friday, April 24, 2020
 12:00 AM Ficker Cup   
Saturday, April 25, 2020
 12:00 AM Ficker Cup   
Sunday, April 26, 2020
 12:00 AM Ficker Cup   
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
  Congressional Cup   
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
  Congressional Cup   
Thursday, April 30, 2020
  Congressional Cup   
Friday, May 01, 2020
  Congressional Cup   
Saturday, May 02, 2020
  Congressional Cup   
Sunday, May 03, 2020
  Congressional Cup   
Tuesday, May 05, 2020
 5:30 PM-7:30 PM Taco Tuesday Adult Sailing
Weekly Adult Sailing Program 5:30-7:30 Meet in the Regatta Room
  
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
 5:30 PM-7:30 PM Taco Tuesday Adult Sailing
Weekly Adult Sailing Program 5:30-7:30 Meet in the Regatta Room
  
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
 12:00 AM Wet Wednesday   
Saturday, May 16, 2020
 12:00 AM Catalina Island Series Fall Long Point   
 8:00 AM-4:30 PM Babysitting, CPR,AED, and First Aid Training   
Sunday, May 17, 2020
 12:00 AM Catalina Island Series Fall Long Point   
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
 5:30 PM-7:30 PM Taco Tuesday Adult Sailing
Weekly Adult Sailing Program 5:30-7:30 Meet in the Regatta Room
  
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
 12:00 AM Wet Wednesday   
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
 5:30 PM-7:30 PM Taco Tuesday Adult Sailing
Weekly Adult Sailing Program 5:30-7:30 Meet in the Regatta Room
  
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
 12:00 AM Wet Wednesday   
Tuesday, June 02, 2020
 5:30 PM-7:30 PM Taco Tuesday Adult Sailing
Weekly Adult Sailing Program 5:30-7:30 Meet in the Regatta Room
  
Wednesday, June 03, 2020
 12:00 AM Wet Wednesday   
Friday, June 05, 2020
 4:00 PM-5:00 PM Leadership Development Orientation   
Saturday, June 06, 2020
 12:00 AM Catalina Island Series - Emerald Bay   
Sunday, June 07, 2020
 12:00 AM Catalina Island Series - Emerald Bay   
Tuesday, June 09, 2020
 5:30 PM-7:30 PM Taco Tuesday Adult Sailing
Weekly Adult Sailing Program 5:30-7:30 Meet in the Regatta Room
  
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
 12:00 AM Wet Wednesday   
Friday, June 12, 2020
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Summer Kick Off Party!   
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
  Summer Programs Begin!   
 5:30 PM-7:30 PM Taco Tuesday Adult Sailing
Weekly Adult Sailing Program 5:30-7:30 Meet in the Regatta Room
  
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
 12:00 AM Wet Wednesday   
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
 5:30 PM-7:30 PM Taco Tuesday Adult Sailing
Weekly Adult Sailing Program 5:30-7:30 Meet in the Regatta Room
  
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
 12:00 AM Wet Wednesday   
Friday, June 26, 2020
  Long Beach Race Week   
Saturday, June 27, 2020
  Long Beach Race Week   
Sunday, June 28, 2020
  Long Beach Race Week   
Wednesday, July 01, 2020
 12:00 AM Wet Wednesday   
Tuesday, July 07, 2020
 5:30 PM-7:30 PM Taco Tuesday Adult Sailing
Weekly Adult Sailing Program 5:30-7:30 Meet in the Regatta Room
  
Wednesday, July 08, 2020
 12:00 AM Wet Wednesday   
Saturday, July 11, 2020
 12:00 AM Catalina Island Series - Ship Rock Race   
Sunday, July 12, 2020
 12:00 AM Catalina Island Series - Ship Rock Race   
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
 5:30 PM-7:30 PM Taco Tuesday Adult Sailing
Weekly Adult Sailing Program 5:30-7:30 Meet in the Regatta Room
  
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
  Sabot II Invitational Championship   
 12:00 AM Wet Wednesday   
Friday, July 17, 2020
 12:00 AM Olympic Championship Regatta   
Saturday, July 18, 2020
 12:00 AM Olympic Championship Regatta   
Sunday, July 19, 2020
 12:00 AM Olympic Championship Regatta   
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
 5:30 PM-7:30 PM Taco Tuesday Adult Sailing
Weekly Adult Sailing Program 5:30-7:30 Meet in the Regatta Room
  
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
 12:00 AM Wet Wednesday   
Thursday, July 23, 2020
  Jessica Uniack Memorial BEACH to BAY   
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
 5:30 PM-7:30 PM Taco Tuesday Adult Sailing
Weekly Adult Sailing Program 5:30-7:30 Meet in the Regatta Room
  
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
 12:00 AM Wet Wednesday   
Friday, July 31, 2020
 12:00 PM-3:30 PM End of Summer Party   
Saturday, August 01, 2020
 12:00 AM PHRF Championships - Tentative   
Sunday, August 02, 2020
 12:00 AM PHRF Championships - Tentative   
Tuesday, August 04, 2020
 5:30 PM-7:30 PM Taco Tuesday Adult Sailing
Weekly Adult Sailing Program 5:30-7:30 Meet in the Regatta Room
  
Wednesday, August 05, 2020
 12:00 AM Wet Wednesday   
Saturday, August 08, 2020
  US Match Race Championship Qualifier   
Sunday, August 09, 2020
  US Match Race Championship Qualifier   
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
 9:00 AM-12:00 PM Bionerds Workshop for Kids   
 5:30 PM-7:30 PM Taco Tuesday Adult Sailing
Weekly Adult Sailing Program 5:30-7:30 Meet in the Regatta Room
  
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
 12:00 AM Wet Wednesday   
 9:00 AM-12:00 PM Bionerds Workshop for Kids   
Thursday, August 13, 2020
 9:00 AM-12:00 PM Bionerds Workshop for Kids   
Friday, August 14, 2020
 9:00 AM-12:00 PM Bionerds Workshop for Kids   
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
 9:00 AM-12:00 PM Bionerds Workshop for Kids   
 5:30 PM-7:30 PM Taco Tuesday Adult Sailing
Weekly Adult Sailing Program 5:30-7:30 Meet in the Regatta Room
  
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
 12:00 AM Wet Wednesday   
 9:00 AM-12:00 PM Bionerds Workshop for Kids   
Thursday, August 20, 2020
 9:00 AM-12:00 PM Bionerds Workshop for Kids   
Friday, August 21, 2020
 9:00 AM-12:00 PM Bionerds Workshop for Kids   
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
 5:30 PM-7:30 PM Taco Tuesday Adult Sailing
Weekly Adult Sailing Program 5:30-7:30 Meet in the Regatta Room
  
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
 12:00 AM Wet Wednesday   
Wednesday, September 02, 2020
 12:00 AM Wet Wednesday   
Wednesday, September 09, 2020
 12:00 AM Wet Wednesday   
Saturday, September 12, 2020
 12:00 AM Heroes Regatta   
Friday, September 18, 2020
 12:00 AM Catalina Island Series - Isthmus 3 day race   
Saturday, September 19, 2020
 12:00 AM Catalina Island Series - Isthmus 3 day race   
Sunday, September 20, 2020
 12:00 AM Catalina Island Series - Isthmus 3 day race   
 2:00 PM-5:00 PM 2020-2021 Cotillion   
Thursday, October 01, 2020
 6:30 PM-7:30 PM Sunset Yoga and Beer Tasting   
Saturday, October 03, 2020
  Catalina Island Series - Fall Long Point   
Sunday, October 04, 2020
  Catalina Island Series - Fall Long Point   
Sunday, October 11, 2020
 2:00 PM-5:00 PM 2020-2021 Cotillion   
Friday, October 16, 2020
  Linda Elias Memorial Womens One Design Challenge   
Saturday, October 17, 2020
  Linda Elias Memorial Womens One Design Challenge   
Sunday, October 18, 2020
  Linda Elias Memorial Womens One Design Challenge   
Saturday, October 24, 2020
  Campbell Cup   
Sunday, October 25, 2020
  Campbell Cup   
Thursday, October 29, 2020
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Family Pumpkin Carving   
Saturday, November 07, 2020
  Butler Cup or CDS - Tentative   
Sunday, November 08, 2020
  Butler Cup or CDS - Tentative   
 12:00 PM-3:00 PM Speech Contest   
Saturday, November 14, 2020
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Mother Son Dance   
Sunday, November 15, 2020
  USC vs. UCLA Match Race   
 2:00 PM-5:00 PM 2020-2021 Cotillion   
Site Options
Object Plugins
FED
CWS & Content Load
Loading Box