Loading...
Mobile Navigation
Menu
Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show All  
    Dec 11, 2018 - Dec 11, 2019    
TimeEvent
Wednesday, January 02, 2019
 9:00 AM-12:00 PM LBUSD Christmas Break: Ninjanerring Masters
Enter the world of Ninjago and become an apprentice Ninjaneer! Learn the way of Spinjitzu, build the Fire Temple, race Skull Trucks, and encounter the mighty Dragon! Imagine and build unique and fun LEGO projects with the guidance of an experienced Play-Well instructor while exploring the fantasy world of Ninjago. This is an ideal way to prepare young Ninjaneers for the challenge of Ninjaneering master’s with LEGO camp.
  
Thursday, January 03, 2019
 9:00 AM-12:00 PM LBUSD Christmas Break: Ninjanerring Masters
Enter the world of Ninjago and become an apprentice Ninjaneer! Learn the way of Spinjitzu, build the Fire Temple, race Skull Trucks, and encounter the mighty Dragon! Imagine and build unique and fun LEGO projects with the guidance of an experienced Play-Well instructor while exploring the fantasy world of Ninjago. This is an ideal way to prepare young Ninjaneers for the challenge of Ninjaneering master’s with LEGO camp.
  
Friday, January 04, 2019
 9:00 AM-12:00 PM LBUSD Christmas Break: Ninjanerring Masters
Enter the world of Ninjago and become an apprentice Ninjaneer! Learn the way of Spinjitzu, build the Fire Temple, race Skull Trucks, and encounter the mighty Dragon! Imagine and build unique and fun LEGO projects with the guidance of an experienced Play-Well instructor while exploring the fantasy world of Ninjago. This is an ideal way to prepare young Ninjaneers for the challenge of Ninjaneering master’s with LEGO camp.
  
Saturday, February 09, 2019
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Father Daughter Dance   
Friday, March 01, 2019
  Summer Registration and Leadership Development Registration is OPEN   
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
 12:00 AM LBUSD Spring Break: Super Hero Master Engineering
Super Heroes need your help to defeat the destructive forces of evil arch-villains as they threaten LEGOpolis! Explore the tools and techniques of your favorite caped crusaders and learn what makes them not only Super Heroes, but super engineers. An engineering curriculum designed by Play-Well challenges heroes to design, build, and save a city where ingenuity and imagination can solve any conflict.
  
 9:00 AM-12:00 PM Splash Camp!   
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
 12:00 AM LBUSD Spring Break: Super Hero Master Engineering
Super Heroes need your help to defeat the destructive forces of evil arch-villains as they threaten LEGOpolis! Explore the tools and techniques of your favorite caped crusaders and learn what makes them not only Super Heroes, but super engineers. An engineering curriculum designed by Play-Well challenges heroes to design, build, and save a city where ingenuity and imagination can solve any conflict.
  
 9:00 AM-12:00 PM Splash Camp!   
Thursday, April 25, 2019
 12:00 AM LBUSD Spring Break: Super Hero Master Engineering
Super Heroes need your help to defeat the destructive forces of evil arch-villains as they threaten LEGOpolis! Explore the tools and techniques of your favorite caped crusaders and learn what makes them not only Super Heroes, but super engineers. An engineering curriculum designed by Play-Well challenges heroes to design, build, and save a city where ingenuity and imagination can solve any conflict.
  
 9:00 AM-12:00 PM Splash Camp!   
Friday, April 26, 2019
 12:00 AM LBUSD Spring Break: Super Hero Master Engineering
Super Heroes need your help to defeat the destructive forces of evil arch-villains as they threaten LEGOpolis! Explore the tools and techniques of your favorite caped crusaders and learn what makes them not only Super Heroes, but super engineers. An engineering curriculum designed by Play-Well challenges heroes to design, build, and save a city where ingenuity and imagination can solve any conflict.
  
 9:00 AM-12:00 PM Splash Camp!   
Tuesday, May 07, 2019
 1:00 PM-4:00 PM Leadership Development Interviews   
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
 1:00 PM-4:00 PM Leadership Development Interviews   
Thursday, May 09, 2019
 1:00 PM-4:00 PM Leadership Development Interviews   
Friday, May 10, 2019
 1:00 PM-4:00 PM Leadership Development Interviews   
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
 1:00 PM-4:00 PM Leadership Development Interviews   
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
 1:00 PM-4:00 PM Leadership Development Interviews   
Thursday, May 16, 2019
 1:00 PM-4:00 PM Leadership Development Interviews   
Friday, May 17, 2019
 1:00 PM-4:00 PM Leadership Development Interviews   
Saturday, May 18, 2019
 8:30 AM-4:00 PM CPR and Babysitting Workshop   
Friday, June 14, 2019
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Summer Kick Off Party!   
Friday, June 21, 2019
  Long Beach Race Week   
Saturday, June 22, 2019
  Long Beach Race Week   
Sunday, June 23, 2019
  Long Beach Race Week   
Friday, August 02, 2019
 12:00 PM-4:00 PM End of Summer Party   
Friday, August 16, 2019
 12:00 AM Visiting Cruise: Dana West Yacht Club   
Saturday, August 17, 2019
 12:00 AM Visiting Cruise: Dana West Yacht Club   
Sunday, August 18, 2019
 12:00 AM Visiting Cruise: Dana West Yacht Club   
Friday, August 23, 2019
  Visiting Cruise: California Yacht Club   
Saturday, August 24, 2019
  Visiting Cruise: California Yacht Club   
Sunday, August 25, 2019
  Visiting Cruise: California Yacht Club   
Saturday, October 26, 2019
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Halloween & Pumpkin Carving Event   
Saturday, November 09, 2019
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Mother Son Dance   
Site Options
Object Plugins
FED
CWS & Content Load
Loading Box